blackstar insider

This is the place to ask any questions about Blackstar Architect. Users will be able to give you feedback and advice.
Post Reply
skinniminnie23
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 19, 2021 11:58 am

Wed May 19, 2021 12:04 pm

maybe not the right topic to talk about this but i am new to this whole thing and i bought myself a blackstar amp, wanted to try and download a patch from blackstar insider but it says i have to have flash installed but flash is gone so now what..?

BLFS
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri May 07, 2021 4:36 pm

Wed May 19, 2021 2:35 pm

If now commented otherwise: Download "Blackstar Architect" Software instead.

skinniminnie23
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed May 19, 2021 11:58 am

Wed May 19, 2021 3:37 pm

BLFS wrote:
Wed May 19, 2021 2:35 pm
If now commented otherwise: Download "Blackstar Architect" Software instead.
i did download it and thats where it said i have to have flash to install a patch

desccon1
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed May 26, 2021 10:45 pm

Wed May 26, 2021 10:58 pm

Hi, go to www.blackstarinsider.co.uk/site/register.php and download the Patchs without the Flash.

shaylacerda
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Apr 12, 2022 3:40 am

Tue Apr 12, 2022 4:54 am

desccon1 wrote:
Wed May 26, 2021 10:58 pm
Hi, go to www.blackstarinsider.co.uk/site/register.php and download the Patchs without the Flash. wordle game
Good to know thanks!

adeerre
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2022 1:07 am

Fri Apr 22, 2022 1:31 am

Hello. once the patches are downloaded how to make insider load it in the list of patches? thank you

Post Reply
  • Information
  • Who is online

    Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest